Hope Evangelical Free Church

Welcome to the website of the Hope Evangelical Free Church in Monroe, WI. Here you will find general information about the church, keep up with updated events, browse our pictures, and even download previous sermons.

Worship begins every Sunday
at 9:30am

"Other Text"

Click on the following link

to view our monthly Newsletter:

Upcoming Events:

Sun, May 4, Men's Video & Dinner Night, Fellowship Hall, (4:30-7:30pm)

Mon, May 5, Ladies Movie Nite"Appointed Times", by Fireplace, (6-8pm)

Wed, May 7, Set-Up for Garage Sale @Hope, (6pm)

Thr, May 8, Set-Up for Garage Sale @Hope, (6pm)

Fri, May 9, Hope Garage Sale @HopeEFC, (8am-4pm)

Sat, May 10, Hope Garage Sale @Hope EFC, (8am-12pm)

Sat, May 17, "The Aging Brain", @Hope EFC, (1:30-2:30)

Mon, May 19, Ladies Movie Nite "The Time to Live is Now", by Fireplace, (6-8pm)

Sat, Jun 7, "Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat" @Timberlake Playhouse

Thr & Fr, Jun 12 & 13, Skelton Garage Sale @Hope, (8am-5pm)

Sat, July 12, Ladies trip to Anderson Japanese Gardens, Rockford, IL

Sat, Aug 9, Ladies trip to "Cave of the Mounds"

Address.

2902 13th Street
Monroe, WI 53566

Tel. 608-328-HOPE (4673)
Email. marlee@hopeefc.us

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player