Hope Evangelical Free Church

Welcome to the website of the Hope Evangelical Free Church in Monroe, WI. Here you will find general information about the church, keep up with updated events, browse our pictures, and even download previous sermons.

Worship begins every Sunday
at 9:30am

"Other Text"

Click on the following link

to view our monthly Newsletter:

Upcoming Events:

Sat, Nov 1, Sanctuary EXIT Group Social, Fellowship Hall, (5-8pm)

Sat, Nov 2, Grades 4-8 Sunday School Social, Fellowship Hall, (2:30-5:30pm)

Weds, Nov 5, Hopesville Children's Play are open to public (10am-12pm)

Weds, Nov 5, Ladies Night on the Town, Pizza Hut, (6-8pm)

Sat, Nov 8, Fireplace EXIT Group Social, Fellowship Hall, (5-7pm)

Sun, Nov 9, Potluck Dinner, Fellowship Hall, (Noon)

Sun, Nov 9, Congregational Meeting, Sanctuary, (1pm)

Sun, Nov 16, Last day for Christmas Child Boxes to be turned in, Foyer, (12pm)

Fri, Dec 12 & Sat Dec 13, Live Nativity, Twining Park, (7pm)

Sun, Dec 14, Christmas Program, Sanctuary, (9:30am)

Fri, Dec 19, Christmas Caroling, South side of old court House, Monroe, WI, (5:30pm)

Wed, Dec 24, Christmas Eve Candlelight Service, Sanctuary, (7pm)

Address.

2902 13th Street
Monroe, WI 53566

Tel. 608-328-HOPE (4673)
Email. marlee@hopeefc.us

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player