Hope Evangelical Free Church

Welcome to the website of the Hope Evangelical Free Church in Monroe, WI. Here you will find general information about the church, keep up with updated events, browse our pictures, and even download previous sermons.

Worship begins every Sunday
at 9:30am

"Other Text"

Click on the following link

to view our monthly Newsletter:

Upcoming Events:

Tue, July 29, Ackerman Commission & Prayer Service@Hope, (7-7:30pm)

Wed, July 30, Stateline Women Prayer Breakfast, Fellowship Hall, (7:30am-12pm)

Fri, Aug 1, Outdoor Movie Night @Hope Parking Lot, (Dusk)-"Far From Home"

Fri, Aug 8, Outdoor Movie Night @Hope Parking Lot, (Dusk)-"Dennis the Menace"

Sat, Aug 9, Ladies trip to "Cave of the Mounds", carpool from Hope, (9am-4:30ish)

Fri, Aug 15, Outdoor Movie Night @Hope Parking Lot, (Dusk)-"Toy Story1"

Sat, Aug 16, Ladies Making Wind Chimes @Gloria's, 10am

Fri, Aug 22, Outdoor Movie Night @Hope Parking Lot, (Dusk)-"The Climb"

Mon, Sept 8, Ladies 13 Week Bible study begins-"Lord Heal my Hurts"@Hope, (6pm)

Sun, Sept 14, Men's Video & Man Food Night, Fellowship Hall, (4:30-7:30pm)

Address.

2902 13th Street
Monroe, WI 53566

Tel. 608-328-HOPE (4673)
Email. marlee@hopeefc.us

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player